The Complete pack of The Red Star Tattoo Conspiracy

The Red Star Tattoo Conspiracy book series is now complete. The three books can now be purchased in Amazon and other online book retailers. You may check all the available versions in my author's page HERE This page shows all my available books and each button will directly point you to Amazon shopping cart for an easy navigation.

Book 1: The Lost Memory

Book 2: The Hunt for a Dark Child

Book 3: The Child of Destiny

In the final book of the series: The Child of Destiny, Bea returns to a remote farm village where her family was murdered when she was still a child. There, she retrieves the box that her father had kept for 19 years. It holds an explosive secret. 

Eventually, she restarts a life in terror, this time, facing her most dangerous enemy she unwittingly welcomes into her own home. 

Brace on for the final series of The Red Star Tattoo Conspiracy as Bea Gladstone continues with her quest to discover the real story of the mysterious red star mark in her shoulder and its connection to the powerful secretive organization called The Golden Templars Society.

Post a Comment